This is my appreciation for my worthy Boss for singling me out to stand in the stead of this great organization. ", a real person to guide me, instead of some AI :)", The best feature of this service is that the text is edited by a human. Here are some example emails that will teach you how to use this phrase: Im looking forward to joining the team is another great phrase you can use. The project stretched me as I learned more about [project topic]. "I just started playing soccer, I am so excited to be a part of the team", its actually the same thing just different wording :). Im happy to be a part of the team. Thank you for considering me shortlisted for this position. Hi Mr. Methis, thank you for interviewing me. excited to be part - Spanish translation - Linguee "I cheer the team" and "I cheer for the team" both mean the same thing, but "I cheer the team" is less natural sounding. I never imagined I could be a part of a project this big. Keep believing in me, I wont disappoint you. Those who are grateful for the opportunity they once had will be positioned to receive more opportunities in life. 7) Turn nervous energy into excitement. 67. 12. I am excited to be here or I am excited about being here? Thank you for such a recommendation that has given me such great exposure. Im certain, our organization is going to the next level! 65. Im excited about the offer I received from your great organization. ", Its one of the best way of improving written skills. Thank you for being a part of the team, your presence and support have really made a huge difference. 62. Your email address will not be published. Thank you for giving me this task to execute. i am excited. How else will I know that you love me and strongly believe in me if not through things youve been putting together for me? Your belief in me is out of this world. var loader = function () { The consent submitted will only be used for data processing originating from this website. Youve truly made me feel welco